Thursday 13 October 2011

Tracklist from 4th Oct 2011 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Enslaved “Ethica Odini”
Album:  Axioma Ethica Odini (2010) 
Label: Indie Recordings

Nile “The Essential Salts”
Album:  Ithyphallic (2007)
Label:  Nuclear Blast

Entrails “Unleashed Wrath”
Album: The Tomb Awaits (2011)
Label:  FDA Rekotz

Terrorizer “Infestation”
Album:  World Downfall (1989)
Label: Earache

Mumakil “XXIV” 
Album: Customized Warfare (2006)
Label: Overcome

Coffins “Buried Death”
Album: Buried Death (2008)
Label: 20 Buck Spin

Dodsferd “The Hate Goes On”
Album:  Spitting With Hatred The Insignificance Of Life” (2011)
Label:  Moribund

Akercocke “The Penance”
Album:  Words That Go Unspoken Deeds That Go Undone (2005)
Label:  Earache

Derelict Sermon “Squidsmokescreen”
Album:  The Murderous Altitude (2010)
Label:  Bleakscape

Portal “Black Houses”
Album:  Outre  (2007)
Label:  Profound Lore

Vader “As The Fallen Rise”
Album:  Blood EP  (2003)
Label:  Metal Blade

Dragged Into Sunlight “Boiled Angel”
Album:  Hatred For Mankind  (2009)
Label:  Mordgrimm

Triptykon “Abyss Within My Soul”
Album:  Eparistera Daimones (2010)
Label:  Prowling Death

No comments:

Post a Comment