Thursday 23 February 2012

Feb 22nd show on Mixcloud

Tracklist from Feb 22nd 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Runemagick “Preludium Apocalypsis”
Album: Invocation Of Magick (2006)
Label: Aftermath Music

Venenum “Lunar Tombfields”
Album: Venenum (EP 2011)
Label: Sepulchral Voice Records

Nekrofilth “Sewer Rat”
Album: Hells Headbangers Sampler Vol 5 (2011)
Label: Free download

Epheles “Ne Meurs Jamais...”
Album: Je Suis Autrefois (2011)
Label: Apparitia Recordings

Hellige “The Rotten Waste”
Album: Demo (2012)
Label: Free download

Hesper Payne “Mirthless Dirge Of The Toadstool Druid”
Album: Unclean Rituals (2010)
Label: Works Of Ein

Carpathian Forest “Doomed To Walk The Earth As Slaves Of The Living Dead”
Album: Morbid Fascination Of Death (2001)
Label: Avantgarde Music

Monarch “Blood Seeress”
Album: Omens (2012)
Label: At A Loss Recordings

Feb 15th 2012 show on Mixcloud

Thursday 16 February 2012

Tracklist from Feb 15th 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Exodus “No Love”
Album: Bonded By Blood (1985)
Label: Torrid Records

Azaghal “De Masticatione Mortuorum”
Album: Nemesis (2012)
Label: Moribund Records

Mekong Delta “The Hut Of Baba Yaga”
Album: Mekong Delta (1987)
Label: AAARRG Records

S.V.E.S.T. “Le Diable Est Ma Raison”
Album: Veritas Diaboli Manet in Aeternum: Le Diable Est Ma Raison (EP 2008)
Label: End All Life Productions

Sodom “Blasphemer”
Album: In The Sign Of Evil (EP 1984)
Label: Steamhammer Records

Ravencult “Sacrilege Of Death”
Album: Morbid Blood (2011)
Label: Hell’s Headbangers

Blood Of Kingu “Those That Wander Amidst The Stars”
Album: Sun In The House Of The Scorpion (2010)
Label: Candlelight Records

Coffins “Deadly Sinners”
Album: Buried Death (2008)
Label: 20 Buck Spin

Sabazius “The Goat”
Album: The Goat (EP 2008)
Label: Free download from

Help to keep Resonance FM on air and ad free

Please help to keep Resonance FM on air and ad free... 

Txt RZFM14 followed by £5 or £10 and send it to 70070.  

Alternatively, visit or

Resonance FM is a charity and it depends upon the generosity of its listeners to stay on air and ad free.  All the programme makers and engineers work for free.

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Feb 8th 2012 show on Mixcloud

Tracklist for Feb 8th 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Ravencult "Hail Revenge"
Album: Morbid Blood (2011)
Label: Hell's Headbangers

Shaidar Logoth "Ta'Maral'Ailen"
Album: Chapter 1 - The Peddler (2011)
Label: Mordgrimm

Scythian "Shattered Idols"
Album: To Those Who Stand Against Us (2009)
Label: Necroterror Records

Black Witchery "Profane Savagery (Live)"
Album: Desecration And Sodomy
Label: Osmose Productions

Celtic Frost "Dethroned Emperor"
Album: Emperor's Return EP (1985)
Label: Noise Records

Aosoth "V"
Album: III (2011)
Label: Agonia Records

Sonne Adam "We Who Worship The Black"
Album: Transformation (2011)
Label: Century Media

Inquisition "Command Of The Dark Crown"
Album: Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm (2010)
Label: Hell's Headbangers

Sanguis Imperem "Praeternatural Order"
Album: In Glory We March Towards Our Doom (2011)
Label: Hell's Headbangers / Invictus Productions

Funerus "Sound Of Oil"
Album: Reduced To Sludge (2011)
Label: Ibex Moon Records

Venom "The Seven Gates Of Hell"
Album: Warhead 12" (1984)
Label: Neat Records

Friday 3 February 2012

Feb 1st 2012 show on Mixcloud

Tracklist for Feb 1st 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Melechesh “Rebirth Of The Nemesis”
Album: Emissaries (2006)
Label: Osmose Productions

Darkthrone “Paragon Belial”
Album: A Blaze In The Northern Sky (1992)
Label: Peaceville Records

Grave “Haunted”
Album: Into The Grave (1991)
Label: Century Media

Azarath “Under The Will Of The Lord”
Album: Blasphemer’s Malediction (2011)
Label: Witching Hour Productions

Blood Mortized “Wishing Hell”
Album: Blood Mortized (2009)
Label: Vrykoblast Productions

Huata “Fall Of The 4th”
Album: Atavist Of Mann (2012)
Label: De Arte Magica Cult

Deiphago “Satanic Metal”
Album: Filipino Antichrist (2009)
Label: Hell’s Headbangers

We Are The Damned “Devorador Dos Mortos”
Album: Holy Beast (2011)
Label: Bastardized Recordings

Hate Eternal “Fury Within”
Album: Fury And Flames (2008)
Label: Metal Blade

Behexen “My Soul For His Glory”
Album: My Soul For His Glory (2008)
Label: Hammer Of Hate