Thursday 16 February 2012

Tracklist from Feb 15th 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Exodus “No Love”
Album: Bonded By Blood (1985)
Label: Torrid Records

Azaghal “De Masticatione Mortuorum”
Album: Nemesis (2012)
Label: Moribund Records

Mekong Delta “The Hut Of Baba Yaga”
Album: Mekong Delta (1987)
Label: AAARRG Records

S.V.E.S.T. “Le Diable Est Ma Raison”
Album: Veritas Diaboli Manet in Aeternum: Le Diable Est Ma Raison (EP 2008)
Label: End All Life Productions

Sodom “Blasphemer”
Album: In The Sign Of Evil (EP 1984)
Label: Steamhammer Records

Ravencult “Sacrilege Of Death”
Album: Morbid Blood (2011)
Label: Hell’s Headbangers

Blood Of Kingu “Those That Wander Amidst The Stars”
Album: Sun In The House Of The Scorpion (2010)
Label: Candlelight Records

Coffins “Deadly Sinners”
Album: Buried Death (2008)
Label: 20 Buck Spin

Sabazius “The Goat”
Album: The Goat (EP 2008)
Label: Free download from

No comments:

Post a Comment