Friday 3 February 2012

Tracklist for Feb 1st 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Melechesh “Rebirth Of The Nemesis”
Album: Emissaries (2006)
Label: Osmose Productions

Darkthrone “Paragon Belial”
Album: A Blaze In The Northern Sky (1992)
Label: Peaceville Records

Grave “Haunted”
Album: Into The Grave (1991)
Label: Century Media

Azarath “Under The Will Of The Lord”
Album: Blasphemer’s Malediction (2011)
Label: Witching Hour Productions

Blood Mortized “Wishing Hell”
Album: Blood Mortized (2009)
Label: Vrykoblast Productions

Huata “Fall Of The 4th”
Album: Atavist Of Mann (2012)
Label: De Arte Magica Cult

Deiphago “Satanic Metal”
Album: Filipino Antichrist (2009)
Label: Hell’s Headbangers

We Are The Damned “Devorador Dos Mortos”
Album: Holy Beast (2011)
Label: Bastardized Recordings

Hate Eternal “Fury Within”
Album: Fury And Flames (2008)
Label: Metal Blade

Behexen “My Soul For His Glory”
Album: My Soul For His Glory (2008)
Label: Hammer Of Hate

No comments:

Post a Comment