Thursday 17 November 2011

Tracklist for 16th November 2011 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Bolt Thrower “Those Once Loyal”
Album: Those Once Loyal (2005)
Label: Metal Blade

Rotten Sound “Alone”
Album: Cursed (2011)
Label: Relapse Records

Brutally Deceased “They Shall Feast”
Album: Dead Lovers’ Guide (2010)
Label: Lavadome Productions

Absu “A Song To Ea”
Album: Abzu (2011)
Label: Candlelight Records

Nine Covens “On The Day Of Judgement Part 2: A New Light For The Earth Shall Shine”
Album: On The Coming Of Darkness (2011)
Label: Candlelight Records

Wolvhammer “A Defiled Aesthetic”
Album: The Obsidian Plains (2011)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Grave Miasma “Kussa’u Tibtihu”
Album: Exalted Emanation EP (2009)
Label: Sepulchral Voice Records

Moss “Dragged To The Roots”
Album: Sub Templum (2008)
Label: Rise Above Records

No comments:

Post a Comment