Thursday 8 December 2011

Tracklist for Dec 7th 2011 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Akercocke “Praise The Name Of Satan”
Album: Choronzon (2003)
Label: Earache

Ageless Oblivion “Drone Of The Nychomist”
Album: Temples Of Transcendant Evolution (2010)
Label: Siege Of Amida Records

Mercyful Fate “Doomed By The Living Dead”
Album: Mercyful Fate EP (1982)
Label: Rave On Records

Sunn O))) and Boris “Etna”
Album: Altar (2006)
Label: Southern Lord Recordings

Impetuous Ritual “Ritual Of The Crypt”
Album: Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence (2009)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Prosanctus Inferi “Red Streams Of Flesh”
Album: Red Streams Of Flesh EP (2011)
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions

Throne Of Katarsis “Helvete Kaller”
Album: Ved Graven (2011)
Label: Candlelight Records

Mournful Congregation “The Waterless Streams”
Album: The Book Of Kings (2011)
Label: Weird Truth Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment