Thursday 5 April 2012

Tracklist for 4th April 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Monty Python "Undertaker"
Album: The Final Rip-Off (1987)
Label: Virgin

Black Breath "Endless Corpse"
Album: Sentenced To Life (2012)
Label: Southern Lord

Lord Mantis "Vile Divinity"
Album: Pervertor (2012)
Label: Candlelight

Iblis "Poison In Your Food"
Album: Menthell (2012)
Label: Death To Music Productions

Old Forest "Friends Of Hekate"
Album: Tales Of The Sussex Weald (2011)
Label: Death To Music Productions

Derelict Sermon "Callousness And Deviance"
Album: Callousness And Deviance (2012)
Label: Bleakscape

Aura Noir "Priest's Hellish Fiend"
Album: Out To Die (2012)
Label: Indie Recordings

Virus "Stalkers Of The Drift"
Album: The Black Flux (2008)
Label: Season Of Mist

Horse Latitudes "Flame Of Will"
Album: Split 12" with Hooded Menace (2012)
Label: Doomentia Records

Charon "Key To Nowhere"
Album: Sulphur Seraph (2012)
Label: Sepulchral Voice Records

No comments:

Post a Comment