Saturday 15 September 2012

Tracklist for 12th Sept 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise Records

Hooded Menace "Summoned Into Euphoric Madness"
Album: Effigies Of Evil (2012)
Label: Relapse Records

Lurk "Fire The Blood Sky"
Album: Lurk (2012)
Label: Totalrust Music

Desecresy "Vortex Unwinding"
Album: The Doom Skeptron (2012)
Label: Xtreem Music

Witch Mountain "Beekeeper"
Album: Cauldron Of The Wild (2012)
Label: Profound Lore

Dysrythmia "In The Spirit Of Catastrophe"
Album: Test Of Submission (2012)
Label: Profound Lore

Unleashed "By Celtic And British Shores"
Album: Odalheim (2012)
Label: Nuclear Blast

Grave "Encountering The Divine"
Album: Endless Procession Of Souls (2012)
Label: Century Media

Ash Borer "Removed Forms"
Album: Cold Of Ages (2012)
Label: Profound Lore

No comments:

Post a Comment