Wednesday 28 May 2014

Tracklist for 25th May 2014 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise Records

Deathspell Omega "Kénôse I"
Album: Kénôse (2005)
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli

18:20 and 20:11
Cara Neir "Combine Desecration" and "Tales Of Lust And Pain"
Album: The Overwatch (2014)
Label: Self-released

Vader "Where Angels Weep"
Album: Tibi Et Igni (2014)
Label: Nuclear Blast

24:52 and 27:03
Cursed Altar "A Black Cloud Follows" and "Broken Backs And Crippled Words"
Album: The Light Shall Die (2014)
Label: Self-released

Vanhelgd "Sirens Of Lampedusa"
Album: Relics Of Sulphur Salvation (2014)
Label: Pulverised Records

37:03 and 38:28
Thantifaxath "10,000 Years Of Failure" and "Violently Expanding Nothing"
Album: Thantifaxath (2011)
Label: Dark Descent Records

Dread Sovereign "All Hell's Martyrs, Transmissions From The Devil Star"
Album: All Hell's Martyrs (2014)
Label: Ván Records

No comments:

Post a Comment