Monday 30 January 2017

Tracklist for 29th January 2017

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise Records

01:01 and 05:13
The Ominous Circle "Heart Girt With A Serpent" and "From Endless Chasms"
Album: Appalling Ascension (2017)
Label: Osmose Productions

Cultes Des Ghoules "Prologue - The Prophecy / Devell, The Devell He Is, I Swer God"
Album: Coven, Or Evil Ways Instead Of Love (2016)
Label: Under The Sign Of Garazel,CULTES-DES-GHOULES-Coven-or-Evil-Ways-Instead-of-Love

Ravencult "Doom Oracle"
Album: Force Of Profanation (2016)
Label: Metal Blade Records

Black Sabbath "Megalomania"
Album: Past Lives (2002)
Label: Sanctuary Records

Coltsblood "Abyss Of Aching Insanity"
Album: Beyond The Lake Of Madness (2013)
Label: Self-released

No comments:

Post a Comment