Wednesday 19 December 2012

Tracklist for 16th Dec 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Extract from "Satanic Mass" by Coven from "Witchcraft Destroys Minds And Reaps Souls" (1969)

Nine Covens "The Fog Of Deceit"
Album: On The Dawning Of Light (2012)
Label: Candlelight Records

Darkenhold "Nightfall And The Fire Doom"
Album: Echoes From The Stone Keeper (2012)
Label: Those Oppsed Records

Burial Hordes "Infernal Necromancers"
Album: 12 Years Of War And Revenge (2012)
Label: Those Oppsed Records

Wolvserpent "II"
Album: Perigaea (Demo 2012)
Label: Free download from

Verbum Verus "Verbum Verus" and "Omens"
Album: Melkiresha (2012)
Label: Daemon Worship Productions

Nefandus "Your God Is A Ghost"
Album: Your God Is A Ghost EP (2012)
Label: Daemon Worship Productions

Holly Hunt "New Sun"
Album: Year One (2012)
Label: Other Electricities/Roofless Records

No comments:

Post a Comment