Sunday 9 December 2012

Tracklist for 9th December 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Clip from "To The Devil A Daughter" (1976)
Background music: Drones Of Hell vs Hell Awaits/Raining Blood

Soma Ras "Symbiosis Rejected"
Album: Demo (2012)

Timor Et Tremor "Of Fame And Doom" and "Solstice"
Album: Upon Bleak Grey Fields (2012)
Label: Black Skull Records

Negative Plane "The Number Of The Word"
Album: Stained Glass Revelations (2011)
Label: Invictus Productions

Sonne Adam "Olam Belehavoth"
Album: Messengers Of Desolate Ways (2012)
Label: Century Media Records

The Secret "Vermin Of Dust"
Album: Agnus Dei (2012)
Label: Southern Lord Recordings

Thenn "Bathing In Cold Autumn"
Album: Threshing The Golden Fields (2012)

Vetter "Et Folk Av Karrig Jord"
Album: Vetterkult (2012)
Label: Duplicate Records

Grue "In The House Of Nemesis"
Album: Lo, The Curse Of The World Cometh (2012)

Aluk Tolodo "Occult Rock I"
Album: Occult Rock (2012)
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli

No comments:

Post a Comment