Monday 29 April 2013

Tracklist for 28th Feb 2013 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Clip from "Twins Of Evil" (Dir: John Hough 1971)
Background Music: Drones Of Hell vs Naked City "Louange À L’Éternité De Jésus"

Mixcloud image: Detail of fresco in the church of SS. Eusebio and Vittore in Peglio, Italy

Decrepit Birth "The Resonance"
Album: Polarity (2010)
Label: Nuclear Blast

Witch Mountain "Veil Of The Forgotten"
Album: Cauldron Of The Wild (2012)
Label: Profound Lore

12:28 and 14:50
Hammers "The Spectacle" and "Etiäinen"
Album: Vardøgr (2012)
Label: Self-released
Free download from

Indesinence "Communion"
Album: Vessels Of Light And Decay (2012)
Label: Profound Lore

Nightbringer "Watchtower Of The North: Ascension Of The Midnight Sun"
Album: Circumambulations Of The Solar Inferno (2013)
Label: Daemon Worship Productions

Dødsengel "Watchtower Of The East: Horus Sunflesh"
Album: Circumambulations Of The Solar Inferno (2013)
Label: Daemon Worship Productionsødsengel/230207023684818

Ereb Altor "Boatman's Call"
Album: Gastrike (2012)
Label: Napalm Records

40:47 and 42:25
Repulsion "Eaten Alive" and "Decomposed"
Album: Horrified (1989)
Label: Necrosis Records

Wall Of The Eyeless "The Longest Winter"
Album: Wimfolsfestta (2013)
Label: Self-released

Ævangelist "Hierophant Disposal Facility"
Album: De Masticatione Mortuorum In Tumulis (2012)
Label: I, Voidhanger Records

No comments:

Post a Comment