Friday 16 January 2015

Tracklist for 26th October 2014 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise Records

Clip from "The Devil's Rain" (Dir: Robert Fuest 1975)
Music: Extract from "Through The Tunnel Of The Scorpio" by 13th Moon

Thantifaxath "Where I End And The Hemlock Begins"
Album: Sacred White Noise (2014)
Label: Dark Descent Records

Moss "Carmilla (Marcilla)"
Album: Carmilla (Marcilla)/Spectral Visions EP (2014)
Label: Self-released

Temple Of Void "Exanimate Gaze"
Album: Of Terror And The Supernatural (2014)
Label: Rain Without End Records

27:36 and 28:37
Encoffination "Processional - Opvs Thanatologia" and "Charnel Bowels Of A Putrescent Earth"
Album: III - Hear Me O'Death (Sing Thou Wretched Choirs) (2014)
Label: Selfmadegod Records

Sinmara "Teratoid Crossbreed"
Album: Aphotic Womb (2014)
Label: Terratur Possessions

Krieg "Blacked Out And Broken"
Album: Split 7" w/Leviathan (2014)
Label: Holy Terror Records

Menace Ruine "Marriage In Death"
Album: Venus Armata (2014)
Label: Profound Lore Records

No comments:

Post a Comment