Wednesday 4 January 2012

Tracklist for 14th Dec 2011 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Jitendra Abhisheki “Peace Chants”
Album: Vedic Chants (1979)
Label: Ravi Shankar Music Circle

Neurosis “A Sun That Never Sets”
Album: A Sun That Never Sets (2001)
Label: Relapse Records

Deathspell Omega “First Prayer”
Album: Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice (2004)
Label:  Norma Evangelium Diaboli

Dark Fortress “Osiris”
Album: Ylem (2010)
Label: Century Media

Cathedral “Upon Azrael’s Wings”
Album: The Garden Of Unearthly Delights (2005)
Label: Nuclear Blast

DBC “The Genesis Explosion”
Album: Universe (1989)
Label: Combat Records

Dephosphorus “Knife Missile”
Album: Axiom (2011)
Label: 7 Degrees Records

Disma “Chaos Apparition”
Album: Towards The Megalith (2011)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Dark Angel “Perish In Flames”
Album: Darkness Descends (1986)
Label: Combat Records

Ossarivm “Dissolving The Divinity”
Album: Emanation EP (2010)
Label: Latrina Do Chifrudo

No comments:

Post a Comment