Thursday 12 January 2012

Tracklist from 11th January 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Exhumed “As Hammer To Anvil”
Album: All Guts, No Glory (2011)
Label: Relapse Records

Amebix “Shield Wall” and “The Messenger”
Album: Sonic Mass (2011)
Label: Easy Action Records

Laceration “Traumatic Insemination”
Album: Tortured Inauguration (2012)
Label: UKEM Records

Sacrilegious Throne “Creating Eternal Darkness”
Album: Acts Of Apostasy (2012)
Label: UKEM Records

Wodensthrone “Heofungtid”
Album: Loss (2009)
Label: Bindrune Recordings / Candlelight Records

Cruciamentum “Fallen In Disease”
Album: Engulfed In Desolation EP (2011)
Label: Nuclear Winter Records

Evoken “A Caress Of The Void”
Album: A Caress Of The Void (2007)
Label: I Hate

Immolation “Illumination”
Album: Providence EP (2011)
Label: Scion A/V

Voivod “Warriors Of Ice”
Album: War And Pain (1984)
Label: Metal Blade Records

No comments:

Post a Comment