Thursday 22 March 2012

Tracklist for 21st March 2012 show

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Hooded Menace "Instruments Of Eternal Damnation"
Album: Split 12" with Horse Latitudes (2012)
Label: Doomentia Records

Emperor "Wrath Of The Tyrant"
Album: Split CD with Enslaved (1993)
Label: Candlelight Records

Entombed "Night Of The Vampire" (Roky Erickson cover)
Album: Split 7" with The New Bomb Turks (1995)
Label: Earache Records

Deathspell Omega "Insanity Supreme"
Album: Split 10" MLP with Mütiilation (2002)
Label: End All Life Productions

Cultes Des Ghoules "Ridden With Holy Grace"
Album: Split 7" with Szron (2011)
Label: Under The Sign Of Garazel Productions

Satyricon "The Night Of The Triumphator"
Album: Split CD with Enslaved (1995)
Label: Moonfog Productions

Heresy "Visions In Fear"
Album: Split LP with Concrete Sox (1987)
Label: Earache Records

Barren Womb "Double Mono"
Album: Split 7" with Forraederi (2012)
Label: D-Beat Hjerte Records

Coffins "The Day Man Lost" (Carnage cover)
Album: Split 7" with Skullhog (2008)
Label: No Escape Records

Encoffination "Inurnment Of Fleshless Disembodied Remains"
Album: Split 12" with Grave Upheaval (2011)
Label: Psychedelic Lotus Order

No comments:

Post a Comment