Thursday 1 March 2012

Tracklist for Feb 29th 2012

Celtic Frost “Innocence And Wrath”
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Mastiphal "Nihil Esse"
Album: Parvzya (2011)
Label: Witching Hour Productions

Abyssal "The Moss Upon Our Ruins"
Album: Denouement (2012)
Label: Self-released

Pyre "Devastactic"
Album: Ravenous Decease (EP 2012)
Label: Blood Harvest

Virophage "Human As Infection"
Album: Endpoint (EP 2012)
Label: Self-released

Ghast "Give Your Wrists"
Album: May The Curse Bind (2008)
Label: Todestrieb Records

Muknal "Rotten Genesis"
Album: Muknal (EP 2012)
Label: Crepusculo Negro

Young And In The Way "The Great Blue Norther/Oceans Of Eternal Depression"
Album: V.Eternal Depression (2011)
Label: Antithetic Records
(Free download from

Rituals "Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy"
Album: Rituals (2012)
Label: Alerta Antifascista Records
(Streaming at

Macabre "Hot Rods To Hell"
Album: Grim Reality (EP 1987)
Label: Decomposed Records

No comments:

Post a Comment