Thursday 11 October 2012

Tracklist for 10th October show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Spoken section: Masque Of The Red Death (Dir: Roger Corman 1964)

Deathspell Omega "The Crackled Book Of Life"
Album: Drought (2012)
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli

Menace Ruine "Disease Of Fear"
Album: Alight In Ashes (2012)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Nightslug "The Curse Reborn"
Album: Demo (2011)
Label: Self-released
Free download...

Malignancy "Monstrous Indifference"
Album: Eugenics (2012)
Label: Willowtip Records

Manetheren "V"
Album: Time (2012)
Label: Debemur Morti Productions

Possessed "Pentagram"
Album: Seven Churches (1985)
Label: Combat Records

Darkthrone "The Winds They Called The Dungeon Shaker"
Album: Dark Thrones And Black Flags (2008)
Label: Peaceville Records

Hail Spirit Noir "Against The Curse, We Dream"
Album: Pneuma (2012)
Label: Code666 Records

Anatomia "Dead Body Art"
Album: Decaying In Obscurity (2012)
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment