Thursday 25 October 2012

Tracklist from 24th October 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Spoken section: Priest (Anthony Brown) reads from The Book Of Revelations.
From Hammer House Of Horror TV Series, Episode "The Mark Of Satan" (1980)
Background music: Proclamation "Communion Of Putrescence"

Unleashed "White Christ"
Album: Odalheim (2012)
Label: Nuclear Blast

Abyss "Chalice Of Scum"
Album: The Reins Of Horror (2012)
Label: Dark Descent Records
Download from

Purvaja "Intro" and "Kali Tandav"
Album: Dark Goddess Divine (2012)
Label: Self-released

Aura Noir "Fed To The Flames"
Album: Out To Die (2012)
Label: Indie Recordings

Ironhorse "Abomination"
Album: Dragged Down A Dead End Path (2012)
Label: Self-released
Download from

Troglodyte "Murderous Bi-Pedal Hominid Rampage (Where Are My Legs?)"
Album: Don't Go In The Woods (2012)
Label: Self-released

Medico Peste "The Great Illumination"
Album: Tremendum Et Fascinatio (2012)
Label: Malignant Voices

Dead Shell Of Universe "Tamo Gde Pupoljak Vene…Tamo Je Moje Seme"
Album: Tamo Gde Pupoljak Vene…Tamo Je Moje Seme (2008)
Label: Eichenwald Industries

Cyanic "Spiritual Exploration"
Album: Litanies Of Lust Unholy (2012)
Label: Ghastly Music

Pestkreuz "Night Movement"
Album: Perdition Discipline (2012)
Label: Nihilward Productions

Darvulia "Le Rituel Des Sept Serpents"
Album: Mysticisme Macabre (2010)
Label: Battlesk'rs Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment