Monday 19 November 2012

Tracklist for 18th November 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Extract from "In Flanders Fields" by John McCrae

Bolt Thrower "When Cannons Fade"
Album: Those Once Loyal (2005)
Label: Metal Blade Records

Dragged Into Sunlight "Widowmaker (Part III)"
Album: Widowmaker (2012)
Label: Prosthetic Records

Indesinence "Vanished Is The Haze"
Album: Vessels Of Light And Decay (2012)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Witchsorrow "Aurora Atra"
Album: God Curse Us (2012)
Label: Rise Above Records

Atriarch "Altars" and "Outro (Lucifer Speaks With Death)"
Album: Ritual Of Passing (2012)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Spectral Tombs "Withered And Frail"
Album: Carrion (2012)
Label: Self-released

No comments:

Post a Comment