Monday 26 November 2012

Tracklist for 25th November 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Extract from "Satanic Mass" by Coven from "Witchcraft Destroys Minds And Reaps Souls" (1969)
Background music: "Invisible Order" by Master Musicians Of Bukkake

Azarath "Behold The Satan's Sword"
Album: Blasphemer's Malediction (2011)
Label: Witching Hour Productions

Ysengrin "To Endotaton (Extract)"
Album: To Endotaton (2012)
Label: I, Voidhanger Records

Aevangelist "Pendulum"
Album: De Masticatione Mortuorum In Tumulis (2012)
Label: I, Voidhanger Records

Sonance "Side A"
Album: Like Ghosts (2012)
Label: Self-released

Haut Et Court "Colision"
Album: La Vie (2012)
Label: Self-released

God Seed "Alt Liv"
Album: I Begin (2012)
Label: Indie Recordings

Forgotten Tomb "Let's Torture Each Other"
Album: ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil (2012)
Label: Agonia Records

Haut Et Court "This Genesis"
Album: La Vie (2012)
Label: Self-released

No comments:

Post a Comment