Saturday 3 November 2012

Tracklist from 31st October 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Clips from Evil Dead (Dir: Sam Raimi 1981) - Cheryl lured into the woods

Blood Of Kingu "Gate Of Nanna"
Album: Sun In The House Of The Scorpion (2010)
Label: Candlelight Records

Blut Aus Nord "The Territory Of Witches/Guardians Of The Dark Lake"
Album: Fathers Of The Icy Age (1996)
Label: Debemur Morti Productions

Diamanda Galas "Sono L'Antichristo"
Album: Plague Mass (1991)
Label: Mute Records

Mercyful Fate "Melissa"
Album: Melissa (1983)
Label: Roadrunner Records

Hooded Menace "Rotting Rampage (Menace Of The Skeletal Dead)"
Album: Fulfill The Curse (2008)
Label: Razorback Recordings

Clips from Evil Dead (Dir: Sam Raimi 1981) - The Voice on the tape recorder / A Demon dies
Background music: "Submersed" by Leviathan and loop from "How Shall Our Judgement Be Carried Out Upon The Wicked" by Diamanda Galas

1349 "Psalm 7:77"
Album: Demonoir (2010)
Label: Indie Recordings

Celtic Frost "Synagoga Satanae"
Album: Monotheist (2006)
Label: Century Media Records

Dodsengel "ΣΕΙΡHΝΕΣ"
Album: Imperator (2012)
Label: Terratur Possessions

No comments:

Post a Comment