Thursday 12 July 2012

Tracklist for 11th July 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Spoken section: The Hooded Strangers Epilogue from the film Masque Of The Red Death (Roger Corman 1964)
Background music: Depravation "PRAEDICTVM"

Inferius Torment "Sola Scriptura"
Album: Ceremony Of Godslaying (2012)
Label: World Terror Committee

Svart Crown "Colosseum"
Album: Witnessing The Fall (2010)
Label: Listenable Records

S.V.E.S.T. "Veritas Diaboli Manet In Aeternum"
Album: Veritas Diaboli Manet In Aeternum: Le Diable Est Ma Raison (2008)
Label: End All Life Productions

Almagest "Syntaxis Ecliptica"
Album: Almagest (2012)
Label: A Terre Records

Moss "Ritus"
Album: Sub Templum (2008)
Label: Rise Above Records

Antigama "E Conspectu"
Album: Stop The Chaos (2012)
Label: Selfmadegod Records

Merrimack "Beati Estis Cum Maledixerint Vobis"
Album: The Acausal Mass (2012)
Label: AFM Records

Hexis "Aspernatio"
Album: XI (2011)
Label: Swarm Of Nails

Woe "Memento Mori"
Album: A Spell For The Death Of Man (2008)
Label: Stronghold Records

Portal "Tempus Fugit (Outro)"
Album: The End Mills (2006)
Label: Dissident Records

Mutant Supremacy "Memento Mori"
Album: Rotting Season (2012)
Label: Blastbeat Mailmurder / Productions

Wrathprayer "In Visceribus Bestiae"
Album: The Sun Of Moloch (2012)
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment