Thursday 19 July 2012

Tracklist for 18th July 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Spoken section: Mephistopheles speech from "Faust" (Dir: Peter Gorski 1960)
Background music: Altaar "Dødsønske"

Urfaust "Vom Gesicht und Rätsel"
Album: Der Freiwillige Bettler (2010)
Label: Ván Records

Seven Sisters Of Sleep "Almighty Black Talons"
Album: Seven Sisters Of Sleep 7" (2012)
Label: A389 Recordings

Master "New Reforms"
Album: The New Elite (2012)
Label: Pulverised Records

Zinumm "Lobishome" and "Coida De Min, Coida Da Noite"
Album: Lobishome (2012)
Label: This Winter Will Last Forever

Satanic Bloodspraying "At The Mercy Of Satan"
Album: At The Mercy Of Satan (2012)
Label: Hell Headbangers Records

Dødsengel "Upon THE BEAST She Rideth"
Album: Imperator (2012)
Label: Terratur Possessions

The Howling Wind "Gateways"
Album: Of Babalon (2012)
Label: Profound Lore Records

Absu "Hall Of The Masters"
Album: Hall Of The Masters single (2012)
Label: Adult Swim Singles Program

Necro Deathmort "Led To The Water"
Album: The Colonial Script (2012)
Label: Distraction Records

Deep Purple "A 200 (Extract)"
Album: Burn (1974)
Label: EMI
RIP Jon Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment