Thursday 26 July 2012

Tracklist for 25th July 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise Records

Spoken section: Death throes of Hal 9000 from "2001:A Space Odyssey" (Dir: Stanley Kubrick 1968)
Background music: Strapping Young Lad - extract from "Info Dump" (Alien 2005)

Voivod "Experiment"
Album: Dimension Hatröss (1988)
Label: Noise Records

Obscura "Universe Momentum"
Album: Cosmogenesis (2009)
Label: Relapse Records

Angst Skvadron "U.F.O. (intro)" and "A Song To The Sky"
Album: Flukt (2008)
Label: Agonia Records

Omega Centauri "Ad Infinitum"
Album: Universum Infinitum (2012)
Label: Duplicate Records

Vektor "Dark Nebula"
Album: Black Future (2009)
Label: Heavy Artillery Records

Dephosphorus "Continuum"
Album: Axiom (2011)
Label: Self-released

Vader "They Live!!!"
Album: Impressions In Blood (2006)
Label: Regain Records

Sunn O))) "Hunting & Gathering (Cydonia)"
Album: Monoliths & Dimensions (2009)
Label: Southern Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment