Friday 6 July 2012

Tracklist for 4th July 2012 show

Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
Album: To Mega Therion (1985)
Label: Noise

Spoken section: Lady Juliana (Hazel Court) from the film Masque Of The Red Death (Roger Corman 1964)
Background music: Eyvind Kang "Circle Of Fair Karma" from The Story Of Iceland (2000)

Horse Latitudes "Preparation"
Album: Awakenings (2012)
Label: Doomentia Records

Pact "The Flowers Of Evil"
Album: The Dragon Lineage Of Satan (2012)
Label: Moribund Records

Abomination "Possession"
Album: Abomination (1990)
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Deathspell Omega "Sand" and "Abrasive Swirling Murk"
Album: Drought (2012)
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli

Dopefight "Stonk"
Album: Split w/Gurt (2012)
Label: Corruption Recordings

Panopticon "Killing The Giants As They Sleep" and "Black Waters"
Album: Kentucky (2012)
Label: Pagan Flames Recordings

Grey "Sacrifice At Glastonbury Tor"
Album: Sisters Of The Wyrd (2008)
Label: Kreation Records

No comments:

Post a Comment